关于EXELTIS

Exeltis是一家目标清晰的企业,我们追求创新、谋求卓越、关注健康并致力于成为制药行业的典范。

关于我们

在促进健康的道路上更进一步

Exeltis是健康科学综合性集团CHEMO稳健而可持续的发展进程中诞生的。它结合了CHEMO集团的知识和经验与Exeltis的创新精神,成为了一家全球性的企业。Exeltis拥有强大的探索、开发、生产及在世界各地销售药品和医疗卫生产品的能力,帮助千千万万人提高生活质量。

人类的健康和福祉:我们的前进动力

以人为本是我们的立身之本,也是成业之基。为了提供更好的医疗解决方案,造福全世界更多的人,Exeltis在各大洲范围内扩展业务,从而快速高效地将我们的药品和产品带给更多患者。

锐意进取、不断发展的企业

在创新精神的推动下,Exeltis公司利用所有智力、财力和人力资源,为响应患者尚未被满足的需求发展新的解决方案。我们开拓进取,致力于寻求新的治疗方法,因此Exeltis与同行业其他志同道合的模范企业齐心合力,众志成城,在关爱健康的事业上共同前进。

我们的主要使命是通过多方面努力,为当今千百万人、家庭和医疗卫生工作人员的生活带来改变。我们要努力提供高效高质的医疗解决方案,刻苦研发创新以创造更好更新的治疗方法,我们充满激情并渴望在世界各地为大家服务。

我们的企业哲学

“Exeltis是对卓越、创新和多元的弘扬”

我们企业的理念、信条和工作形式以及所有让我们与众不同的特质都浓缩在“健康新思”这个口号上。

  • 开拓进取和创新精神;
  • 不因循守旧,不恪守传统;
  • 以改善人类健康为中心可持续增长;
  • 放眼全球,立足脚下;
  • 融合知识与经验孕育创新。
  • 恒动不止,发展不息。
  • 专业灵活、富有创造力和激情动力的团队。
关键数据
  • Exeltis是全球化的企业,在40多个国家开展业务。
  • 拥有将近4000名致力于改善人类健康的专业人员。
  • 在女性健康、呼吸系统、皮肤及眼科领域拥有坚实的市场地位。
  • 药品和产品多达300多种,可惠及千百万个患者。
  • 扎实的营销体系,拥有将近2000家医学代理商。
  • 不断发展的创新型企业,在世界上拥有30多个联盟机构。
  • 秉承卓越、多元和诚信的经营理念。
  • 拥有遍布欧美亚的生产网络。
Milestones
2003

CHEMO集团在欧洲的品牌药物业务起步于对Effik公司50%股份的收购,后者是一家专攻妇科方向的企业。

2005
2007

通过建立战略伙伴关系扩展全球业务,比如与Sinensix Pharma制药公司(泰国和越南)的联盟进驻亚洲,与BC Pharma制药公司的合作进入俄罗斯和独联体国家,与Ele Mexico公司联合登陆墨西哥。

2008

本集团通过万邦生物化学制药有限公司和金武制药(Chemway)继续在亚增长。

并针对一项治疗糖尿病足新颖独特治疗方法的市场营销签订了协议。

2009
2010

我们通过Everett Labs公司及Altian Pharma(中美洲)、VyT Pharma(巴拉圭)、Everett(美国)公司的加盟进入了美国市场,拓展了产能并在美洲地区得到扩张。

本企业凭借Velvian公司挺进了欧洲主要市场——德国,另外我们此前已利用TemaPharm和LadeePharm进驻了波兰及东欧市场,欧洲大区的业务整体得到了拓展。

2012

通过Nufarindo(印度尼西亚)和马来西亚Exeltis公司,我们巩固了东南亚市场,并在新合作伙伴Ordain的合作下在印度开展业务。我们还借助Velvian进入奥地利,通过Veldana进驻瑞士,继续欧洲市场拓展进程。另外我们还利用Eticos(巴拉圭)巩固了在美洲的业务。

我们创建了Ladee Pharma Research Institute (LPRI)研究中心,这是一个主要致力于女性健康领域新产品开发的机构。

2013

我们凭借对Althéa Pharma公司的收购登陆欧洲,并通过专攻女性健康领域的业务(本企业是这一领域的龙头企业)巩固了摩洛哥市场。

Exeltis诞生,这是本企业在品牌制药业务领域稳健而可持续发展过程中的产物。

Exeltis收购了美国公司Quinnova Pharmaceuticals(该公司主营皮肤科药品,产品种类繁多)100%的股份,加强了在美国的业务。

2014

Exeltis收购了土耳其的Embil公司,该公司始建于九十多年前,是土耳其最主要的制药企业。此举意味着我们正式进军土耳其这个拥有战略意义和强大潜力的市场。

  • 2003
  • 2005
    2007
  • 2008
  • 2009
    2010
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
我们的承诺

“卓越、尊重、责任和诚信是我们信守的价值观”

我们承诺为人们的健康和福祉努力

每一天我们都在为兑现这一承诺而工作。我们集中所有的努力、资源和人力服务大众,为人们提供药品,改善其健康状况。

我们致力于为全世界的人们提供快速高效的解决方案,因此我们缔结联盟,在全球范围内扩张。

企业责任

我们深知企业活动对人类生活质量有着重要影响,因此我们的责任不仅限于提供医疗解决方案,同时还要遵守最高的质量安全标准。

我们所有的生产经营活动都遵循严格的标准,并遵守了现行法规、国际准则以及企业内部质量安全政策。

尊重环境

环境足迹的管理、环境保护和对企业业务环境的改善,是我们在可持续发展过程中致力于达到的最高目标之一。

Exeltis在其业务开展过程中坚守尊重环境的承诺,不断改善过程、产品和服务,从而使得企业在世界生产活动、设施和工作场所对环境影响最小化,保障废弃物高效管理和资源有效利用,促进涵盖企业整个业务链条的生态习惯养成。

对被忽视疾病的承诺

Exeltis通过“健康世界基金会”,采取研究、预防和治疗等措施,致力于抗击南美锥虫病和登革热等“被忽视的热带病”(ETDs)的危害,这些疾病危及到了全世界特别是欠发达国家中成千上万人的健康。

“健康世界”是由“比尔与美琳达•盖茨基金会”领导的全球联盟中的成员之一,该联盟旨在协调各方力量,加速10种“被忽视的热带病”(ETDs)的控制和消除,支持世界卫生组织(OMS)制定的目标以及联合国的2020年千年发展目标(ODM)。

你想了解更多吗?

请访问“健康世界”网站。

Mundo sano

前往网站

About Exeltis

Exeltis is an organization committed to innovation, excellence and healthcare. Our aim is to become a point of reference in the pharmaceutical sector.

About us

A step forward in improving health

Exeltis is the result of the natural evolution and sustained growth of the CHEMO pharmaceutical business, an integrated health sciences group. It combines the Group’s know-how and experience with the innovative spirit of Exeltis, becoming a global organization with the capacity to discover, develop, produce and market medicinal products and medical devices that can help to improve the quality of life of millions of people worldwide.

Human wellbeing and health: our driving force

People are our core concern and guiding force. In order to provide better therapeutic solutions and reach more people worldwide, Exeltis has taken its operations to every continent, giving even more patients rapid and effective access to our wide range of products.

Entrepreneurial organization in constant evolution

With our innovative spirit, we use all our know-how, resources and human capital to develop solutions that meet patients’ unsatisfied needs. Our endeavour to find new therapeutic alternatives had led us to join forces with other leading pharmaceutical companies that share our enthusiasm and to establish alliances in order to progress together in healthcare.

Our main mission is twofold: to make a difference in the everyday lives of millions of people, families and healthcare professionals by providing access to effective, first-class therapeutic solutions; and to improve healthcare in the future by conducting research and developing products, generating new and better therapies and through our passion and efforts to be present in every corner of the world.

What defines us

“Exeltis is an exaltation of excellence, innovation and diversity”

Our philosophy, character and work ethos are captured in our emblem “Rethinking Healthcare”

  • Entrepreneurial and innovative spirit.
  • Maverick, forward-looking organization.
  • Sustained growth focussed on improving human health.
  • Global vision and local action.
  • Innovation combined with knowledge and experience.
  • Organization in constant evolution and motion.
  • Our team: specialist, flexible, creative, enthusiastic and motivate.
Key facts
  • Global organization, with presence in over 40 countries.
  • Close to 4,000 professionals devote to improve human health.
  • Strong position in the Women’s Health sector and other areas such as Respiratory, Dermatology and Ophthalmology.
  • Portfolio of more than 300 medicines and products accessible to millions of people.
  • Solid commercial structure with about 2,000 medical representatives.
  • Innovative, rapidly expanding and evolving organisation with over 30 subsidiaries worldwide.
  • Excellence, diversity and integrity in its activity.
  • Global manufacturing network in Europe, The Americas and Asia.
Milestones
2003

The CHEMO Group start up branded pharmaceutical business in Europe after acquiring 50% of EFFIK, a specialist company in gynaecology.

2005
2007

Strategic alliances open the door to Asia through Sinensix Pharma (Tailand, Vietnam), to Russia and CIS countries with the new BC Pharma subsidiary and to Mexico thanks to Elea Mexico.

2008

Growth continues in Asia with Chemo Wanbang Biopharma and Chemway.

Agreement to market a novel, unique treatment for diabetic foot.

2009
2010

The company increases its production capacity in America by joining the US market through Everett Labs and the new group members, Altian Pharma (Central America), VyT Pharma (Paraguay), Everett (USA).

Its presence in Europe expands to the largest market, Germany, through Velvian, as well as to Poland and Eastern Europe, where it was already present with TemaPharm y Ladee Pharma, respectively.

2012

Consolidation of South-East Asian market with Nufarindo (Indonesia) and Exeltis Malaysia, start of operations in India with a new partner, Ordain, and the addition of Austria and Switzerland to the European market with Velvian and Veldana, respectively. Its American operations are strengthened with Eticos (Paraguay).

Creation of the Ladee Pharma Research Institute (LPRI), engaged in developing new products, primarily in the Women's Health sector.

2013

The company arrives in Africa with the acquisition of Althéa Pharma, specifically in the Moroccan market, with special emphasis on Women's Health, in which we are a company of reference.

Evolution and sustained growth in the branded pharmaceuticals market leads to the creation of Exeltis.

Exeltis consolidates its presence in the United States. It has acquired 100% of Quinnova Pharmaceuticals, a US company specializing in a wide variety of dermatological products.

2014

Exeltis has acquired 100% of the Turkish pharmaceutical Embil. The deal is the biggest acquisition ever by Exeltis abroad. The deal is part of Exeltis's Strategic Plan that aims to consolidate its international development.

2015

Exeltis continues broadening the large family. It starts activities in Chile and strengthens its position in India through the acquisition of a women’s health division, specialized in fertility products.

  • 2003
  • 2005
    2007
  • 2008
  • 2009
    2010
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015
Our commitment

“Excellence, respect, responsibility and integrity are our values”

Committed to people’s health and wellbeing

We work hard to meet our commitments on a daily basis. All our efforts, resources and human capital are people-oriented and focussed on developing medicinal products that can help improve human health.

In our endeavour to provide health solutions and make our products more readily and easily accessible, we establish alliances that enable us to operate worldwide.

Accountability

Aware of the significant impact our activities have on people’s quality of life, we do not simply provide medical solutions – we make sure that all our products meet the highest standards of quality and safety.

All our processes are held to strict standards and comply with current international legislation and guidelines, in addition to our own quality and safety policies.

Respect for the environment

We aim to achieve sustainable development, and to do so we carefully assess our environmental footprint and protect and improve our environment.

Exeltis is committed to protecting the environment, and we are constantly improving our processes, products and services to this end. We endeavour to minimise the impact of our production activities, facilities and offices worldwide, to guarantee effective waste management and efficient use of resources and to promote ecological habits throughout the organisational chain.

Committed to the fight against neglected diseases

Through Mundo Sano Foundation, Exeltis works to reduce the impact of Neglected Tropical Diseases (NTDs) such as Chagas disease and Dengue fever by researching, preventing and treating these conditions which affect billions of people worldwide, particularly in developing countries.

Mundo Sano is part of a global alliance, led by the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, which aims to promote cooperation for the immediate control or eradication of 10 Neglected Tropical Diseases (NTDs). It supports the objectives established by the World Health Organization (WHO) and the United Nations Millennium Development Goals (MDGs) for 2020.

Do you want to know more?

Then you have to visit the website Mundo Sano.

Mundo sano

Go to website