业务领域

Exeltis为患者和医患工作者提供近300种药品,涵盖多种治疗领域
专业领域

在这个涉及广泛、类别多样的产品系列中包括了一些最重要的治疗领域,如:妇女健康、呼吸系统、皮肤科、心血管内科、中枢神经系统、眼科、肿瘤科、消化内科、抗感染和内分泌科等。

  • 女性健康

    EXELTIS致力于关注女性在每个生命阶段(避孕、怀孕、生育和更年期)的健康,为满足女性生殖健康及相关疾病方面的需求提供多种产品,改善女性健康和生活质量。
  • 呼吸系统

    EXELTIS在这个领域追求改善呼吸系统疾病患者的健康,提供不同的口服和吸入式药物,并在创新新疗法的获得和开发方面投资。
  • 皮肤

    EXELTIS是一家专注于皮肤科创新治疗方法的研发与商品化企业。
  • 内分泌

    在内分泌领域我们强调推出新颖独特的药物,治疗糖尿病足的复杂性溃疡,随着该疾病患者数量不断增多,我们将努力覆盖其尚未被满足的需求。

Healthcare areas

Exeltis provides patients and healthcare professionals with a balanced catalogue of over 300 products covering different therapeutic areas.
Speciality areas

This wide and varied range includes products for some of the most important therapeutic areas, such as Women’s Health, Respiratory, Dermatology, Cardiology, Central Nervous System, Ophthalmology, Oncology, Gastroenterology, Infectious diseases and Endocrinology, among others.

  • Women’s Health

    Committed to caring for women at all stages of life (contraception, pregnancy, fertility, menopause), EXELTIS offers an extensive portfolio of gynaecological products to meet women’s reproductive health needs, treat associated conditions and improve female wellbeing and quality of life.
  • Respiratory

    EXELTIS is a valued and trusted leading organization focused on the specialty respiratory area with our mission to advance the health of patients with respiratory disease by providing a broad range of oral and inhalation medicines and in investing in the development and acquisition of new and innovative treatment options.
  • Dermatology

    EXELTIS is a development-stage organization focused on developing and commercializing innovative new therapies in dermatology.
  • Endocrinology

    One of the most important developments in this area is a new and unique medicinal product for the treatment of complex diabetic foot ulcers. A growing number of patients suffer from this condition, and this product treats an unaddressed aspect of this problem.