法律声明

法律声明

EXELTIS和/或CHEMO仅将此网站(“网站”)用于信息及传播目的。请记住该网站的访问、查询和使用需要遵守下列条款和条件(“条款和条件”)以及所有可适用的法律规定。

条款和条件

应认定网站中的所有内容的版权均由Exeltis和/或Chemo拥有,且这些信息受到版权保护。另外还要认定在没有Exeltis和/或Chemo书面授权的情况下,您不可使用网站的任何信息或资料,也不能建立指向网站信息或资料的链接,除非本条款和条件或者网站文本上没有这项要求。

您可以自由浏览网站,但是网站信息(包括文本、图片、音频和视频等)的访问、下载或者使用不可用于商业目的。

任何情况下都不能认为网站的某项内容以暗示或者明示的方式向用户授权使用Exeltis和/或Chemo的知识产权范围内信息或者任何网站中包含的信息资料。因此,如果没有Exeltis和/或Chemo的书面授权,您不得以任何目的发布、更改、传播、再利用、转帖或使用网站信息,除非本条款和条件或者网站文本上没有这项要求。

Exeltis和/或Chemo仅将此网站(“网站”)用于信息及传播目的,并尽力在网站中加入准确的最新信息,但是Exeltis和/或Chemo不宣称也不保证网站信息和资料的准确性。

网站中产品相关信息并非用于提供完整的医疗信息。不能认为Exeltis和/或Chemo对任何基于网站信息而实施的行为负有责任,您同意在访问和使用网站及网站中信息资料的过程中自负责任。对于网站内容可能出现的不准确或遗漏的情况,Exeltis和/或Chemo不负有任何法律责任或者其他任何性质的责任。

本网站上的信息需要由您、您的医师或者医疗保健专业人员进行仔细评估。Exeltis和/或Chemo不提供个人医疗诊断或者建议。您需要直接向医师或者医疗保健专业人员咨询任何一种产品的正确使用方法,获得产品完整的医疗信息。

Exeltis和/或Chemo不宣称也不保证您对网站所含任何信息资料的使用没有触犯第三方的权利。本网站可能包含企业在全世界销售产品的信息,而且有可能其中一些产品并非在所有国家都有供应。网站上出现产品参考信息不意味着该产品正在或者将在您所在的国家提供。如果某种产品在您的国家没有供应或者国家不允许使用,则不能将网站上的内容解读为对产品或产品使用的促销宣传。

本网站的使用和查询是在您自己的责任范围内进行的。Exeltis和/或Chemo对访问网站内容或者对其内容的使用造成的损害(直接的、偶然的、必然的、间接地、惩罚性的或者任何类型的损害)不负有责任。网站提供的所有信息没有任何暗示或者明示的保证,意即不保证可以进行市场营销、不保证一定适用于某个特定用途也不保证不存在违规。

除了下面的隐私政策中包含的内容以外,您传送到本网站的信息和资料都被视为非机密或者非专有的,并将被当作非机密非专有信息处理。Exeltis和/或Chemo可以将您传送或者发布的信息用于任何目的。另外,Exeltis和/或Chemo可以使用您以任何目的发送到网站的信息资料中包含的想法、概念、专业知识或者技巧。

第三方网站链接的提供是为了您的利益或方便。请记住第三方网站的使用条款或者隐私政策可能与本网站的不同。Exeltis和/或Chemo不对通过本网站链接到的其他网站内容负责。通过这些链接生成的访问是在您的责任范围内操作的。

Exeltis和/或Chemo不对可能出现的损害负责,如可能感染到您的计算机设备或者其他财产的病毒,或者由于网站访问或网站内容使用查询造成的损害等,也不对网站任何资料、数据、文本、图片、视频或者音频的下载负责。

Exeltis和/或Chemo可以通过更新本公告在任何时候修改这些条款和条件。您会受到这些可能更改影响,因此请务必定期访问本页面以核查您需要遵守的条款和条件。

隐私政策

遵照12月13日15/1999号《个人资料保护基本法》(LOPD)里的规定,我们特此通知您的个人信息将被储存在名为“通信文件”的文档中并得到处理,这些文档由EXELTIS和/或CHEMO负责,仅用于管理信息请求这一目的。

个人信息的拥有者可以行使访问、修改、取消或者反对现行法律中条款规定信息的权利。为此请通过书面方式提交正式申请至:Edificio Néctar, Quintanapalla, 2 4ª planta 28050 Madrid, España(西班牙)。

Privacy
and terms of use

Legal Notes

EXELTIS and/or CHEMO maintains this site (the “Site”) for general information and communication purposes only. Please be informed that your access, browse and use of the Site are subject to the following terms and conditions (“Terms and Conditions”) and all applicable laws.

Terms and Conditions

You should assume that everything contained in the Site is proprietary information of EXELTIS and/or CHEMO and that it is copyrighted. You should assume, as well, that you may not use or link any information or material in the Site without the written permission of EXELTIS and/or CHEMO, except as expressly provided in these Terms and Conditions or within the text of the Site.

You may freely browse the Site, but your accessing, downloading and/or using of any information from this Site, including, but not being limited to, any text, images, audio, and video is limited to your own non-commercial use.

Nothing in this Site shall be deemed to constitute by implication or otherwise the grant of any license or right to use any EXELTIS’s and/or CHEMO intellectual property right, and/or any information or materials herein contained, therefore, you are not allowed to, without written permission of EXELTIS and/or CHEMO, distribute, modify, transmit, reuse, repost, or use the information contained herein for any purpose, unless expressly provided in these Terms and Conditions or within the text of the Site.

EXELTIS and/or CHEMO maintains the Site for general information and communication purposes only, using reasonable efforts to include accurate and up to date information but EXELTIS and/or CHEMO makes no warranties or representations as to the accuracy of the information and materials in the Site.

The product information herein contained is not intended to provide complete medical information. EXELTIS and/or CHEMO shall not be held responsible for any action taken that is based on the information presented on the Site, and you agree that access and use of the Site, the information and materials herein contained, is at your own risk. EXELTIS and/or CHEMO assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of the Site.

The information in the Site should be carefully evaluated by you and your medical doctor or health care provider. EXELTIS and/or CHEMO does not provide personal medical diagnosis or treatment advice. You should always obtain complete medical information about your the products by discussing the appropriate use of any product directly with your medical doctor or health care provider.

EXELTIS and/or CHEMO neither warrants nor represents that your use of any information or materials displayed on the Site will not infringe rights of third parties. This Site may contain information on worldwide products, not all of which are available in every country. A reference to a product on this Site does not imply that such product is or will be available in your country. You should not understand anything on this Site as a promotion or advertisement for any product or for the use of any product if not available or authorized in your country.

Your use of and/or browsing in the Site are at your own risk. EXELTIS and/or CHEMO is not liable for any damages (direct, incidental, consequential, indirect, punitive, or otherwise) arising out your access to, or use of, the Site or its contents. Everything on the Site is provided to you without warranty of any kind, expressed or implied, including, but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement.

With the sole exception of the Privacy Policy hereinafter included, any information or material you transmit to the Site is, and will be treated as, non-confidential and non-proprietary. Anything you transmit or post may be used by EXELTIS and/or CHEMO for any purpose. Furthermore, EXELTIS and/or CHEMO and/or CHEMO is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques contained in any information or material you send to the Site for any purpose.

Links to third-party sites are provided for your interest or convenience. Please be aware that the terms of use and Privacy Policy of the third-party sites may be different from the ones in this Site. EXELTIS and/or CHEMO is not responsible for the content of any other sites linked to the Site. Your linking to any other sites is at your own risk.

EXELTIS and/or CHEMO also assumes no responsibility, and shall not be liable for, any damages to, or viruses that may infect your computer equipment or other property on account of your access to, use of, or browsing in the Site or your downloading of any materials, data, text, images, video or audio from the Site.

EXELTIS and/or CHEMO may at any time revise these Terms and Conditions by updating this posting. You are bound by any such revisions and should therefore periodically visit this page to review the then current Terms and Conditions to which you are bound.

Privacy Policy

Pursuant to the provisions of Law 15/1999 of December 13, Protection of Personal Data, EXELTIS and/or CHEMO. informs you that your personal data provided by you will form part of the file COMMUNICATIONS which the company is responsible. These personal data are collected and stored in order to attend request of information.

You can exercise your rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition to the processing of data through written communication to the following address: Manuel Pombo Angulo, 28 3rd floor 28050 Madrid, Spain.